Mio Mesh Day to Night #flystyle

Two of my favorite aspects of Oiselle are the following:

1. Most if not all items are TUMBLE DRY LOW! [In a tiny NYC apartment, place to hang dry clothes is at a premium.]

2. Not only great for running, but also for REAL LIFE! [More bang for your buck.]

MioMeshFlystyle

 

I wore the Oiselle Mio Mesh tank in sky both to spin this morning and to dinner tonight. Don’t worry, today was a laundry day!

Now if only I could get them to create scrubs lined in lux fabric…

TELL ME: ANYTHING FROM YOUR RUNNING WARDROBE YOU WEAR TO WORK? TO DINNER? TO, WELL, NOT WORK OUT?

Until next time…

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Mio Mesh Day to Night #flystyle

  1. This is something I love about Oiselle, too! The wear-anywhere factor is SO important to me since my clothing budget is limited and I want my workout clothing to double whenever possible. I basically only buy workout and work clothes now, so workout/casual is a bonus 🙂

  2. I just discovered that your blog subscription has been going to my spam folder… weird. Anyway, I wear Oiselle to work all the time and love the multi-tasking aspect as well. I might even try using the runfinity scarf as a nursing cover when the baby comes (Laura Hugo’s idea). Maybe you can pass that one on to your patients 🙂

Don't be shy, leave a reply!

