Meet the RC and Get Picky With Your Training!

People! Listen up! Want to avoid race photos that look like this?

Me running.

Me running.

You’d rather look this this, right?

Looks a bit more professional. Oh wait. He is a professional.

Looks a bit more professional. Oh wait. He is a professional.

Right.

Then come to this!

PicMonkey CollageFinalOption1

 

Anyone is welcome. So, tell you mom, dad, sister, brother, best friend, cousin, your cousin’s best friend, your dog, your frenemies, your college roommate, your best running buddy, your hair person, your trainer, you fave spin instructor, and so on and so forth.

If you don’t come, then I will have to eat all of the Picky Bars samples…which might not be such a bad thing.

Be sure to check out Steph (RC) and Ben’s website, too.

I know people might not be able to get out of work until 6, but this is informal so just show up when you can get there! (I promise to save some samples for you).

TELL ME: IN NYC? ARE YOU COMING? ARE YOU RACING THE NYC HALF? CHEERING? IF CHEERING, MAKE SURE TO CHEER ON STEPH! SHE’LL BE WEARING A PINK/PURPLE ADIDAS KIT.

Until next time…

 

6 thoughts on “Meet the RC and Get Picky With Your Training!

  1. I’ll try to make it! I get out of work at 6 so I’d be there 6:30ish. Any idea what the workout is supposed to be like? (I have 4 miles on the schedule, but no big deal if I don’t get them all in.)
    I’m volunteering at the NYC Half – I’ll be at the family reunion tent at the finish so I’m hoping I’ll be able to see the elites come in!

  2. Pingback: Running Clinic in Central Park with Ben and Stephanie Bruce! | Running Bun

Don't be shy, leave a reply!

